225-291-2806             

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

DLTA Committee Chairs & Standing Committees for 2016-2017

Education Committee

Alabama Education Committee Chair
Michael Webber
Stewart Title Guaranty Co.
Madison, AL
Phone: 256-539-1997
mwebber@stewart.com

Georgia Education Committee Chair
Amanda Calloway
Calloway Title & Escrow, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Phone: 770-698-7960
amandac@titlelaw.com

Mississippi Education Committee Chair
Charles Greer
Greer Law Firm
Hattiesburg, MS
Phone: 601-583-2133
charles@greerlawfirm.net


Governmental Affairs/Legislative Committee

Alabama Governmental Affairs/Legislative Chair

Joe Powell
Chicago Title Insurance Co.
Birmingham, AL
Phone: 205-980-7485
joe.powell@ctt.com

Georgia Governmental Affairs/Legislative Chair
Diane Calloway
Specialized Title Services, Inc.
Atlanta, GA
Phone: 770-394-7000
dcalloway@specializedtitle.com

Georgia Governmental Affairs/Legislative Chair
Deborah Bailey
Gilroy Bailey Trumble
Alpharetta, GA
Phone: 770-518-5515
deborah.bailey@gilroyfirm.com

Mississippi Governmental Affairs/Legislative Chair
Terry Weill
Mississippi Valley Title Insurance Co.
Madison, MS
Phone: 601-927-1808
tweill@mvt.com


Membership Committee

Alabama Membership Committee Chair
Jance Voytanovsky
First American Title Insurance Company
Birmingham, AL 35242
Phone: 205-879-1818
jvoytanovsky@firstam.com

Georgia Membership Committee Chair
Kyle Levstek
Calloway Title & Escrow, LLC
Atlanta, GA

Phone: 678-406-8915
kylel@titlelaw.com

Mississippi Membership Committee Chair
Maria Martinez
Rushing & Guice, PLLC
Biloxi, MS
Phone: 228-875-5263

mmartinez@rushingguice.com



Scholarship Committee

Sponsorship Committee Chair:
Tammy Robbins
Chicago Title Insurance Co.
Birmingham, AL
Phone:  205-980-7485
tammy.robbins@ctt.com


Nominations Committee


Nominations Committee Chair:

Immediate Past President
Tammy Robbins
Chicago Title Insurance Co.
Birmingham, AL 
Phone: 205-980-7485
tammy.robbins@ctt.com

*Nomination Committee Members to include: Immediate Past President and the three State Directors, with the Director-At-Large serving if one of the state directors is unable to serve.



SLTA | P.O. Box 14806 | Baton Rouge, LA  70898 

Association Headquarters:  225-291-2806


Copyright © 2017 - Southeast Land Title Association - SLTA - All rights reserved.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software