225-291-2806             

2017-2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President
Michael Webber
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
7600 Hwy. 72 West, Suite 202
Madison, AL 35758
Phone: 256-539-1997
mwebber@stewart.com


President-Elect
 Amanda Calloway
Calloway Title & Escrow, LLC
4170 Ashford Dunwoody Rd., NE, #285
Atlanta, GA 30319
Phone: 770-698-7960
amandac@titlelaw.com
     
Vice President
Gina Matthews
Mississippi Valley Title Ins. Co.
1905 Indian Lake Drive, Suite A
Birmingham, AL 35244
Phone: 205-443-9013
gmatthews@mvt.com

Secretary 
Kyle J. Levstek
Calloway Title & Escrow, LLC
4170 Ashford Dunwoody Rd., NE, #285
Atlanta, GA 30319
Phone: 770-698-7960

kylel@titlelaw.com
Treasurer
Lynn Hightower-Moore
Common Bond Title, LLC
300 Office Park Dr., Ste. 230
Mountain Brook, AL 35223
Phone: 205-421-1010
Lynn@commonbondtitle.com

Director - Alabama
Jance Voytanovsky
First American Title Insurance Co.
300 Office Park Drive, Suite 175
Birmingham, AL  35223
Phone: 205-879-1818
jvoytanovsky@firstam.com
Director - Mississippi
Charles Greer
Greer Law Firm, PLLC
7 Woodstone Plz., Ste. 7
Hattiesburg, MS 39402
Phone: 601-583-2133
charles@greerlawfirm.net

Director - Georgia
Russell Gaines
Specialized Title Services, Inc.
6133 Peachtree Dunwoody
Atlanta, GA, 30328
Phone: 770-698-2020
rgaines@specializedtitle.com

Director at Large
Deborah Bailey
Gilroy Bailey Trumble, LLC
3780 Mansell Rd., Ste. 140
Alpharetta, GA 30022
Phone: 770-518-5515
Deborah
.bailey@gilroyfirm.com

Immediate Past President

Maria Martinez
Rushing & Guice, PLLC/Renaissance Title
P O Box 1925
Biloxi, MS 39533-5987
Phone: 228-875-5263
mmartinez@rushingguice.com

      


SLTA | P.O. Box 14806 | Baton Rouge, LA  70898 

Association Headquarters:  225-291-2806


Copyright © 2017 - Southeast Land Title Association - SLTA - All rights reserved.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software